Stilling Navn Mobil E-post
Leder/økonomi Olav Bolseth 48008255 olav.bolseth@nli.no 
Nestleder/ansvar kvalitetsklubb Catharina Schlytter-Henrichsen 93686670 catharina@schlytter-henrichsen.no 
Leder anlegg/utstyr Terje Bøttinger 92090494 teboetti@online.no
Leder Kommunikasjon Tarjei Solum Grimstad   tarjei.solum.grimstad@re.kommune.no
Leder barn/ungdom Kristine Midtlyng Brattbakk  45872255  kristine.midtlyng.brattbakk@nav.no
Leder sport Tor Thodesen  95708035  tor@hodebry.no
Leder herrer Tom Erik Nilsen    tomerikn@gmail.com
Leder damer Ole Jan Skoglund   ole.skoglund@horten.kommune.no 
Leder Unified Lars Andersskog   lars.andersskog@telenor.com 
OrgkartEIKapril2018.pdf Organisasjonskart Eik IF Tønsberg